A webcomic by Kyle Robert Ward
Everyday August returns! I will be making a sincere effort to update the strip every day during the month of August.
Tuesday, July 24, 2018

Thursday, July 26, 2018

Sunday, July 29, 2018

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

Wednesday, August 1, 2018

Thursday, August 2, 2018

Friday, August 3, 2018

Saturday, August 4, 2018

Sunday, August 5, 2018

Monday, August 6, 2018

Tuesday, August 7, 2018

Wednesday, August 8, 2018

Thursday, August 9, 2018

Friday, August 10, 2018

Saturday, August 11, 2018

Sunday, August 12, 2018

Monday, August 13, 2018

Tuesday, August 14, 2018

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

Thursday, August 16, 2018

Friday, August 17, 2018

Updating Sunday, Tuesday, and Thursday.