A webcomic by Kyle Robert Ward
Tuesday, October 3, 2017

Thursday, October 5, 2017

Sunday, October 8, 2017

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

Thursday, October 12, 2017

Sunday, October 15, 2017

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Sunday, October 22, 2017

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

Updating Sunday, Tuesday, and Thursday.